Winter Weather Policy: Cancellations, delays of events, and closing of the Chamber office will be posted on ChamberECT.com, WBMW106.5 FM, JAMMIN’ 107.7 FM, Radio 104.1 FM, WICH-1310 AM, WCTY 97.7 FM, WNLC 98.7 FM, Roxy – 100.9 FM, NBC 30, and News Channel 8.


Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
Subscribe now to our 2016 series of Business After Hours events! Save time, money, and meet new contacts throughout the year. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business After Hours
Thursday Dec 17, 2015 - Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
Sign up your team today for this exciting wellness initiative sponsored by The Biggest Loser! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Sports & Recreation
Monday Jan 4, 2016 - Monday Feb 29, 2016
Submit a nomination today for Small Business of the Year or Community Revitalization Leader of the Year. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
Get expert advice on social media platforms you can use to build your business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
Join us for our monthly Business After Hours, the area's best networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Wine Events, Food and Drink, Ribbon Cutting or Grand Opening, Anniversary Celebration
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
Learn how to communicate more effectively with others to improve your leadership and sales skills. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Ribbon Cutting or Grand Opening
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
Learn how to make the most of your experience at a trade show, like Eastern CT's Premier Home Show. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
If you live or work in Stonington or North Stonington, don't miss this important update. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Event, Educational
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Educational, Food and Drink, Business Breakfast
Monday Feb 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
Join us for our monthly Business After Hours, the area's best networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Saturday Mar 5, 2016 - Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
Get expert advice on social media platforms you can use to build your business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
Join us for an update and review of all things Chamber ECT! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Meeting
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
The Chamber's Education Council hosts an annual career fair connecting local businesses and high school juniors to promote career readiness. ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Event, Educational
Thursday Mar 24, 2016
Learn the basics of sales from prospecting to effective follow-up after closing the deal. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
What does your Chamber membership include? Join us for a free orientation to make the most of it! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business After Hours, Seminar
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
Join us for our monthly Business After Hours, the area's best networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Friday Apr 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business Breakfast, Networking