Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
Make new contacts, conduct business, and mingle with members and guests at our popular monthly Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Friday Nov 7, 2014
Join us for our annual military appreciation breakfast, and show your support and gratitude for our local service men and women. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business Breakfast
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
Learn about the ACA and how it will affect your business at the NEHHC Summit pre-conference session. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
Celebrate and honor our William Crawford Distinguished Service Award Winner, Dr. Steve Coan of Mystic Aquarium. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Event, Food and Drink
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
Join us for our monthly business after hours for networking, food, and drinks. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
Network with peers in a fun, unique environment at our monthly YPsocial. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Young Professionals
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Business After Hours
Friday Dec 5, 2014
Join us in recognizing the hard work our local social service agencies put into our community. The Social Service Awards will be presented at this event. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Business Breakfast
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Dec 12, 2014
The annual Holiday Gala includes live and silent auctions, champagne reception, dinner and dessert buffet, and more. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Event, Foundation Fundraiser, Holiday, Food and Drink
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event