Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
Make the most of our Business After Hours series by subscribing at a discounted rate. Get your name out there at these popular networking events. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business After Hours
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
Join us for our first BAH of the year at Hoffman Audi of New London. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business Breakfast
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
Get your 2015 marketing plan in shape with this quick, effective boot camp featuring key topic presentations by industry experts. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Friday Jan 30, 2015
Get your 2015 marketing plan in shape with this quick, effective boot camp featuring key topic presentations by industry experts. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Friday Jan 30, 2015
The Young Professionals of Eastern CT will celebrate another successful program year and recognize our annual award winners. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Young Professionals
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business Breakfast
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
Join us for quality networking, food, and drinks at our Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Live Entertainment, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
Join us for our monthly networking event. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Young Professionals