Inclement Weather Policy: Cancellations, delays of events, and closing of the Chamber office will be posted on ChamberECT.com, WBMW106.5 FM, JAMMIN’ 107.7 FM, Radio 104.1 FM, WICH-1310 AM, WCTY 97.7 FM, WNLC 98.7 FM, K-Hits– 100.9 FM, NBC 30, and News Channel 8.


Events Calendar - Chamber Event

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
Subscribe now to our 2018 series of Business After Hours events! Save time, money, and meet new contacts throughout the year. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business After Hours
Friday Dec 15, 2017 - Friday Jan 19, 2018
Tell us which local young adult(s) deserve recognition for their hard work in the region. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Young Professionals
Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Event, Business Breakfast, Networking
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Join us for quality networking, food, and drinks at our Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Open to all. Support local business while you learn a new skill, and build social and professional relationships. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Community Concierge
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Please join us for a special grand opening and open house. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event, Ribbon Cutting or Grand Opening
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Open to all. Support local businesses as you build professional and social relationships. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Nightlife, Food and Drink, Networking, Community Concierge
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Join us for an engaging dialog following Facebook's recent announcement of significant newsfeed changes that will impact your business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Friday Feb 2, 2018
YPECT members receive an exclusive discount at Mystic Seaport's Party at the Pingo, the inaugural event of Seaport After Seven 21+ party series. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Nightlife, Food and Drink, Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
An overview of the applicable laws and regulations governing workplace conduct, specifically those which prohibit discrimination and sexual harassment. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Join us for quality networking, food, and drinks at our Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Family Fun, Community Concierge
Friday Feb 16, 2018
The Young Professionals of Eastern CT will celebrate another successful program year and recognize our annual award winners. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Young Professionals
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Join us for quality networking, food, and drinks at our Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 - Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Event
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Join us for quality networking, food, and drinks at our Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
The Chamber's Education Council presents its fourth annual regional career fair connecting local businesses and high school students to promote college and career readiness. ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Event, Educational