IRS Tax Reform Webinars for Practitioners and Industry

  • Share:
October 15, 2018
October 18th Tax Reform Basics for Individual Taxpayers
2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii
 
October 25th Tax Reform Basics for Employers
2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii
 
November 1st Tax Reform Basics for Small Business and Pass-Through Entities
3 p.m. Eastern: 2 p.m. Central; 1 p.m. Mountain; 12 noon Pacific; 11 a.m. Alaska; 9 a.m. Hawaii
 
Each session is 60-minutes, including Q & A.  Closed Captioning is available for each session.
 
Continuing Education:
o All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion
o Tax Professionals will earn 1 CE Credit –  Category: Federal Tax Update
o Have enough Federal Tax Update credit? No worries…excess Federal Tax Update credit can be counted towards Federal Tax/Tax Related Matters instead. 
 
For information on future Tax Reform Webinars visit the Upcoming Webinars page on IRS.gov.  
 
Questions about the webinars?  Email us at:  cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov