IRS Webinar May 30: Qualified Business Income Deduction

Thursday, May 30, 2019 
2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;  
11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

 
This webinar highlights the basics of the qualified business income deduction, updated to incorporate guidance issued in January 2019. 
 
This free 100-minute webinar for Tax Professionals & Industry will cover:

  • Definition of terms
  • Calculating the deduction
  • Application of limitations
  • Discussion of the rental real estate safe harbor
  • Walk through examples to bring it all together
  • Plus a live Q & A 
Click Here to Register for the Webinar
 
Tax Professionals – Earn 2 CE Credit – Category:  Federal Tax
 
Closed captioning is offered for this webinar.

Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English.
 
Stay in the know on the go! View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.
 
Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov.

Questions?  Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

+