IRS Hosting: How to Choose a Paid Tax Preparer – Avoid “Ghost Preparers”

Thursday, February 18, 2021 
2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain,  11:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Hawaii 
(60 minutes)

The webinar will:

  • Provide tips for choosing a tax preparer
  • Explain the types of paid preparers
  • Describe how to use the IRS Directory of Federal Tax Return Preparers
  • Discuss how to avoid “ghost” tax return preparers
  • Review how to make a complaint about a tax return preparer
  • Explain the third-party authorization process
  • Plus, a live Q & A
Click Here to Register

+