Understanding the 2020 Form W-4 and How to Use it to Compute Withholding

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;  
11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii
 
 
This free 60-minute webinar is open to ALL.
 
This webinar will cover the following: 
 
Explain the reason for a new design of the W-4
Explain Steps 1-5 of the 2020 Form W-4
Explain who must use the 2020 Form W-4 
Illustrate how to complete two of the five worksheets from Publication 15-T
Plus a live Q & A
Tax Professionals – Earn 1 CE Credit – Category:  Federal Tax
 
Closed captioning is offered for this webinar.
Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English.
 
Stay in the know on the go! View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.
 
Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov.

Questions?  Email us at:  cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

 

+