Inclement Weather Policy: Cancellations, delays of events, and closing of the Chamber office will be posted on ChamberECT.com, WBMW106.5 FM, JAMMIN’ 107.7 FM, Radio 104.1 FM, WICH-1310 AM, WCTY 97.7 FM, WNLC 98.7 FM, K-Hits– 100.9 FM, NBC 30, and News Channel 8.


Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Subscribe now to our 2019 series of Business After Hours events! Save time, money, and meet new contacts throughout the year. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Business After Hours
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Monday Jan 7, 2019
Nominate someone who deserves to be honored as the next Citizen of the Year! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
Shop local and win this holiday season ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Young Professionals, Community Concierge
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Please join us for a special grand opening celebration. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cutting or Grand Opening
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
The wind energy industry is coming to eastern Connecticut, but what does this mean for the business community? ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Calling all nonprofits: join us for this year's day-long conference, discussing best practices for nonprofit management. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Join us for a casual after-hours meet-up at the Thames Club in New London. You'll meet new neighbors and longtime locals. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Young Professionals, Community Concierge
Monday Jan 7, 2019
Join us for our business development workshop series. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Ribbon Cutting or Grand Opening
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Young Professionals, Community Concierge
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Join us to learn about new tech in business marketing, including smart speakers. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Seminar
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Join us for our monthly Young Professionals after hours networking. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
We know that trust is an essential ingredient if an organization is to perform at the top of its game. But what exactly is trust, how do you work with it and what do you do when it?s missing? ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Educational, Seminar
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Join us for quality networking, food, and drinks at our Business After Hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Food and Drink, Business After Hours