Eastern Regional Tourism District


Convention & Visitor Bureaus

About Us

The Eastern Regional Tourism District's mission is to promote and market the District as a regional leisure and business traveler destination to stimulate economic growth. The 41 towns we represent are: Ashford, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, Eastford, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Mansfield, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Plainfield, Pomfret, Preston, Putnam, Salem, Scotland, Sprague, Sterling, Stonington, Thompson, Union, Voluntown, Waterford, Willington, Windham, and Woodstock.


Gallery Image 5%20Mystic%20Seaport%20copy.jpg